Embellish is the pop-up shoppe packed with pretty things! We carry a large array of fashionable, quilted monogrammable handbags; whimsical handcrafted fabric belts; delightful headbands and accessories; and so much more! Stop by to see what's currently packed in our pop-up shoppe!  

April, 2014​

April 13, 2014
40th Annual Media Super Sunday
Media, PA

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Mount Ephraim 6th Annual Craft Fair and Car/Motorcycle Show
Mt. Ephraim, NJ


May, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Dover Days
Dover, DE

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Malvern Spring Family Festival
Malvern, PA

Saturday, May 17,2014 and Sunday, May 18, 2014
37th Annual Bordentown Street Fair
Bordentown, NJ

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Ocean Grove Giant Spring Flea Market
Ocean Grove, NJ


June, 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014
West Chester Super Sunday
West Chester, PA

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Moorestown Day
Moorestown, NJ

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sea Isle City Skimmer Festival
Sea Isle City, NJ

Saturday, June 21 and Sunday, June 22, 2014
2014 Hereford Inlet Lighthouse Maritime festival
Wildwood, NJ

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Beach Haven CAP Market
Bicentennial Park, Beach Haven,  LBI, NJ
9:00am-4:00pm


July, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Beachfest I
Bicentennial Park, Beach Haven, LBI, NJ
9:00am-4:00pm


August, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014​
4UDREW 5th Annual Care Show and Festival
Doylestown Central Park
425 Wells Road, Doylestown, PA

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Middletown Peach Festival
Middletown, DE


September, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014​
Maple Shade's 42nd Annual Sidewalk Sale and Festival
Maple Shade, NJ


Sunday, September 7, 2014
40th Annual Media Super Sunday
Media, PA

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sea Isle City Fall Festival
Sea Isle City, NJ

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Narberth Music and Arts Festival
Narberth, PA

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Havertown Day
Havertown, PA

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Malvern Fall Family Festival
Malvern, PA


October, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Ambler Main Street's 23rd Annual Oktoberfest
Ambler, PA

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Blackwood Pumpkin Festival
Blackwood, NJ

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Keswick Village Fall Festival
Glenside, PA


November, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014​
Council Rock South Fall Craft Fair and Holiday Shopping
Holland, PA

December, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014 (9:00am-4:00pm)
and Sunday, December 7, 2014 (8:00am-2:00pm)
Holy Rosary Craft Show
3040 Walton Rd., Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462



Additional dates added frequently.  Please check back often!









Email us: info@EmbellishPopUpShoppe.com
Phone: (610) 642-7427
Fax: (610) 642-7427
Mail: PO Box 19, Wynnewood, PA  19096
New seasonal styles and patterns arriving every day!
ID cases! Card cases! Wine carriers! Plus all your favorites!
Contact us for off-line sales!